If you no longer want to use GigSky, you can delete your account directly from your account settings.
Delete your GigSky account
Open Account Details by selecting the account icon in the top-right corner.
Select Delete Account.
Choose the reason for deleting your account, then select Continue.
Review your selection and select Confirm to permanently delete your account.
Please note: Account deletion is permanent. Make sure you’re ready to delete your account before confirming.