[CMR-75] Scheduled Maintenance - GigSky Enterprise Manager - Wednesday, January 25th, 2023

On Wednesday, January 25th, 2023, between 5:30 AM and 6:00 AM UTC, we will be applying a maintenance update to our backend systems.

Enterprise Customers:

During this maintenance window, there will be a period of up to 2 minutes during which the GEM portal and APIs will not be able to users. There will be no impact on data connectivity.

Retail Customers:

No service impact.

If you have any questions about this activity, please send an email to support@gigsky.com, with CMR-75 in the subject field.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this essential maintenance.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Wednesday, January 25th, 2023

14:30 - 15:00 Japan Standard Time

13:30 - 14:00 China Standard Time

11:00 - 11:30 India Standard Time

05:30 - 06:00 UTC

00:30 - 01:00 Eastern Standard Time

21:30 - 22:00 [-1 day] Pacific Standard Time

 

[CMR-75]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk