All systems operational

System Maintenance: Monday May 21st 2018 [CHN-1257]

Between 11:00 PM UTC Monday May 21st 2018 and 1:30 AM UTC Tuesday May 22nd 2018 we will be carrying out essential maintenance on our core network. During this maintenance activity, there will be a period of up to 15 minutes during which our data service will not be available. 

If you have any questions about this activity, please send an email to support@gigsky.com, with “CHN-1257” in the subject field.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this essential maintenance.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Monday May 21st 2018

16:00 - 18:30 Pacific Daylight Time

19:00 - 21:30 Eastern Daylight Time

23:00 - 01:30 (May 22) UTC

04:30 (May 22) - 07:00 India Standard Time

07:00 (May 22) - 09:30 China Standard Time

08:00 (May 22) - 10:30 Japan Standard Time

 

[CHN-1257]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk