All systems operational

System Maintenance - Apr 24, 2018 at 08:30 UTC

On Tuesday, April 24th, 2018, between the hours of 08:30 and 11:30 UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance work on our consumer data service. During this activity, there may be a period of up to 5 minutes when it will not be possible to buy or browse our data plans.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, April 24th, 2018

17:30 - 20:30 Japan Standard Time

16:30 - 19:30 China Standard Time

14:00 - 17:00 India Standard Time

08:30 - 11:30 UTC

04:30 - 07:30 Eastern Daylight Time

01:30 - 04:30 Pacific Daylight Time

 

[CHN-1244]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk