All systems operational
-->

What happens to my data balance if I visit another country?

Each data plan you buy is valid for a specific country for a set number of days. If you buy a plan for a country, leave that country, but return before the validity period has expired, you will be able to use the data remaining on your plan for that country.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk