Submit a request

[CMR-685] Scheduled Maintenance - System Updates - Wednesday, July 3rd, 2024, 05:30 am to 09:00 am UTC

On Wednesday, July 3rd, 2024, between the hours of 05:30 and 09:00 UTC, we will be carrying out system updates on our backend servers. During this activity, establishing a connection when arriving in a new country may be delayed by 1 minute.

There will be no impact on data transfer on active subscriptions.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, July 3rd, 2024

14:30 - 18:00 Japan Standard Time

13:30 - 17:00 China Standard Time

11:00 - 14:30 India Standard Time

08:30 - 12:00 EEST

06:30 - 10:00 BST

05:30 - 09:00 UTC

01:30 - 05:00 Eastern Daylight Time

22:30 (-1 day) - 02:00 Pacific Daylight Time

[CMR-685]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk