Submit a request

[CMR-664] Scheduled Maintenance - PGW restart - Thursday, June 20th, 2024 - 06:00 To 07:00 UTC

On Thursday, June 20th, 2024, between the hours of 06:00 and 07:00 UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance to our core systems. During this activity, the PGW service will be restarted and all data sessions on that core will be dropped and immediately reconnected. There should be no noticeable interruption to data transfer.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Thursday, June 20th, 2024

15:00 - 16:00 Japan Standard Time

14:00 - 15:00 China Standard Time

12:30 - 13:30 India Standard Time

09:00 - 10:00 EEST

07:00 - 08:00 British Summer Time

06:00 - 07:00 UTC

02:00 - 03:00 Eastern Daylight Time

23:00 (-1 day) - 00:00 Pacific Daylight Time

[CMR-664]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk