Submit a request

[CMR-658] Scheduled Maintenance - System Updates - Wednesday, June 19th, 2024, 09:30 am to 11:30 am UTC

On Wednesday, June 19th, 2024, between the hours of 09:30 and 11:30 UTC, we will be carrying out system updates on our backend servers. During this activity, the following services will be impacted:

  • It may take up to 5 minutes to establish a connection when arriving in a new country.

There will be no impact on data transfer for active data sessions.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, June 19th, 2024

18:30 - 20:30 Japan Standard Time

17:30 - 19:30 China Standard Time

15:00 - 17:00 India Standard Time

12:30 - 14:30 EEST

10:30 - 12:30 BST

09:30 - 11:30 UTC

05:30 - 07:30 Eastern Daylight Time

02:30 - 04:30 Pacific Daylight Time

[CMR-658]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk