Submit a request

[CMR-653] Scheduled Maintenance - System Updates - Wednesday, June 12th, 2024, 06:00 am to 06:30 am UTC

On Wednesday, June 12th, 2024, between the hours of 06:00 and 06:30 UTC, we will be carrying out system updates on our backend servers. During this activity, the following services will be impacted:

  • Mobile apps and GigSky web apps will be unavailable for up to 5 minutes.
  • It may take up to 5 minutes to establish a connection when arriving in a new country.

There will be no impact on data transfer for active data plans..

There will be no impact for Enterprise customers.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, June 12th, 2024

15:00 - 15:30 Japan Standard Time

14:00 - 14:30 China Standard Time

11:30 - 12:00 India Standard Time

09:00 - 09:30 EEST

07:00 - 07:30 BST

06:00 - 06:30 UTC

02:00 - 02:30 Eastern Daylight Time

23:00 - 23:30 (-1 day) Pacific Daylight Time

[CMR-653]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk