[CMR-566] Scheduled Maintenance - Database Updates - Wednesday, March 27th, 2024, 05:30 am to 06:30 am UTC

On Wednesday, March 27th, 2024, between the hours of 05:30 and 06:30 UTC, we will be carrying out database updates on our backend servers. During this activity, the following services will be impacted:

Enterprise : 

  • GEM will be unavailable for up to 2 minutes.
  • Establishing a connection when arriving in a new country may be delayed by 1 minute.

Consumer : 

  • Mobile apps and GigSky web apps will be unavailable for up to 1 minute.
  • Establishing a connection when arriving in a new country may be delayed by 1 minute.

There will be no impact on active data connections.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, March 27th, 2024

14:30 - 15:30 Japan Standard Time

13:30 - 14:30 China Standard Time

11:00 - 12:00 India Standard Time

08:30 - 09:30 EEST

05:30 - 06:30 UTC

01:30 - 02:30 Eastern Daylight Time

22:30 - 23:30 (-1 day) Pacific Daylight Time

[CMR-566]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk