[CMR-531] Scheduled Maintenance - Server Updates - Tuesday, March 5th, 2024, 03:00 pm to 04:00 pm UTC

On Tuesday, March 5th, 2024, between the hours of 15:00 and 16:00 UTC, we will be carrying out server updates on our backend servers. There may be a delay of up to 2 minutes in establishing a connection when arriving in a new country.

There will be no impact on active subscriptions.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

  

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Tuesday, March 5th, 2024

00:00 - 01:00 (+1 day) Japan Standard Time

23:00 - 00:00 China Standard Time

20:30 - 21:30 India Standard Time

17:00 - 18:00 EET

15:00 - 16:00 GMT/UTC

10:00 - 11:00 Eastern Standard Time

07:00 - 08:00 Pacific Standard Time

[CMR-531]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk