[CMR-534] Scheduled Maintenance - System Updates - Wednesday, March 6th, 2024, 06:00 am to 10:00 am UTC

On Wednesday, March 6th, 2024, between the hours of 06:00 and 10:00 UTC, we will be carrying out system updates on our backend servers. During this activity, the following services will be impacted:

  • Enterprise
    • GigSky Enterprise Manager (GEM) will be unavailable for up to 10 minutes.
    • GEM alerts will be delayed for up to 10 minutes.
  • Consumer
    • Apps (mobile app, web app) will be unavailable for up to 10 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

  

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, March 6th, 2024

15:00 - 19:00 Japan Standard Time

14:00 - 18:00 China Standard Time

11:30 - 15:30 India Standard Time

08:00 - 12:00 EET

06:00 - 10:00 GMT/UTC

01:00 - 05:00 Eastern Standard Time

22:00 - 02:00 (-1 day) Pacific Standard Time

[CMR-534]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk