[CMR-512] Scheduled Maintenance - System Updates - Wednesday, February 21st, 2024, 06:00 am to 06:30 am UTC

On Wednesday, February 21st, 2024, between the hours of 06:00 and 06:30 UTC, we will be carrying out system updates on our backend servers. For about 1 minute during this activity, the following services will be impacted:

  • There will be no impact for Enterprise customers.
  • Consumer apps (mobile app, web app) will be unavailable for 1 minute.

There will be no impact to active data connections.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

  

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, February 21st, 2024

15:00 - 15:30 Japan Standard Time

14:00 - 14:30 China Standard Time

11:30 - 12:00 India Standard Time

08:00 - 08:30 EET

06:00 - 06:30 GMT/UTC

01:00 - 01:30 Eastern Standard Time

22:00 - 22:30 (-1 day) Pacific Standard Time

[CMR-512]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk