[CMR-518/-527] Scheduled Maintenance - Database Updates - Wednesday, February 28th, 2024, 05:30 am to 06:30 am UTC

On Wednesday, February 28th, 2024, between the hours of 05:30 and 06:30 UTC, we will be carrying out security updates on our backend servers. During this activity, the following services will be impacted:

  • Enterprise
    • GigSky Enterprise Manager (GEM) will be unavailable for up to 5 minutes.
    • Establishing a connection when arriving in a new country may be delayed for up to 1 minute.
  • Consumer
    • Customers will not be able to buy plans for up to 5 minutes.
    • Apps (mobile app, web app) will be unavailable for 5 minutes.
    • Establishing a connection when arriving in a new country may be delayed for up to 5 minutes.

Data connectivity for all customers may be impacted for under 1 minute during this window.

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.

  

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, February 28th, 2024

14:30 - 15:30 Japan Standard Time

13:30 - 14:30 China Standard Time

11:00 - 12:00 India Standard Time

07:30 - 08:30 EET

05:30 - 06:30 GMT/UTC

00:30 - 01:30 Eastern Standard Time

21:30 - 22:30 (-1 day) Pacific Standard Time

[CMR-518/-527]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk