[CMR-496] Scheduled Maintenance - System Updates - Wednesday, February 7th, 2024, 05:30 am to 08:00 am UTC

On Wednesday, February 7th, 2024, between the hours of 05:30 and 08:00 UTC, we will be carrying out system updates on our backend servers. For about 5 minutes during this activity, the following services will be impacted:

  • GigSky Enterprise Manager (GEM) and APIs will be unavailable.
  • GEM alerts will be delayed.

There will be no impact on Consumer services.

We apologize for any inconvenience this essential maintenance may cause you.



Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

Wednesday, February 7th, 2024

14:30 - 17:00 Japan Standard Time

13:30 - 16:00 China Standard Time

11:00 - 13:30 India Standard Time

07:30 - 10:00 EET

05:30 - 08:00 GMT/UTC

00:30 - 03:00 Eastern Standard Time

21:30 - 00:00 (-1 day) Pacific Standard Time

[CMR-496]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk