[CMR-406] Scheduled Maintenance - Database Updates - Wednesday, November 8th, 2023, 9 am to 10 am UTC

On Wednesday, November 8th, 2023, between the hours of 09:00 and 10:00 UTC, we will be carrying out database updates on our backend servers.

There should be no impact on connectivity.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

support@gigsky.com

 

 

Wednesday, November 8th, 2023

18:00 - 19:00 Japan Standard Time

17:00 - 18:00 China Standard Time

14:30 - 15:30 India Standard Time

11:00 - 12:00 EET

09:00 - 10:00 GMT/UTC

04:00 - 05:00 Eastern Standard Time

01:00 - 02:00 Pacific Standard Time

[CMR-406]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk