All systems operational

System Maintenance - Tuesday, December 19th, 2017 [CHN-1099]

On Tuesday, December 19th, 2017, between 2:00 AM and 3:00 AM UTC, we will be applying a maintenance update to our backend systems.

Enterprise & Retail Customers:

During this maintenance window, there will be a period of up to 5 minutes during which customers will not be able to establish data sessions. Open sessions will not be impacted.

If you have any questions about this activity, please send an email to support@gigsky.com, with CHN-1099 in the subject field.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this essential maintenance.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, December 19th, 2017

11:00 - 12:00 Japan Standard Time

10:00 - 11:00 China Standard Time

07:30 - 08:30 India Standard Time

02:00 - 3:00 UTC

21:00 - 22:00 (Monday 18th) Eastern Standard Time

18:00 - 19:00 (Monday 18th) Pacific Standard Time

 

[CHN-1099]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk