All systems operational

System Maintenance - Tuesday, November 14th, 2017, 4.30 AM to 7.30 AM UTC [CHN-1079]

On Tuesday, November 14th 2017, between 4:30 AM and 7:30 AM UTC, we will be applying a maintenance update to our backend systems.

Enterprise Customers:

During this activity, the GigSky Enterprise Manager (GEM) portal will be unavailable for a period of up to 60 minutes. Your data service will not be affected.

Retail Customers:

Any data plans purchased during this maintenance window could take up to 15 minutes to activate

If you have any questions about this activity, please send an email to support@gigsky.com, with CHN-1079 in the subject field.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this essential maintenance.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, November 14th, 2017

13:30 - 16:30 Japan Standard Time

12:30 - 15:30 China Standard Time

10:00 - 13:00 India Standard Time

04:30 - 07:30 UTC

23:30 (Nov 13) - 02:30 Eastern Standard Time

20:30 (Nov 13) - 23:30 (Nov 13) Pacific Standard Time

 

[CHN-1079]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk