All systems operational

System Maintenance - Wednesday, September 13th, 2017, 8.30 AM to 12.30 PM UTC [CHN-1008]

On Wednesday, September 13th, 2017, between the hours of 8.30 AM to 12.30 PM UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance on our network.

During this maintenance window, there will be a period of 10 minutes during which you will not be able to buy data plans. Any previously purchased data plan will not be affected by this activity.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

17:30 - 21:30 Japan Standard Time

16:30 - 20:30 China Standard Time

14:00 - 18:00 India Standard Time

08:30 - 12:30 UTC

04:30 - 08:30 Eastern Daylight Time

01:30 - 05:30 Pacific Daylight Time

 

[CHN-1008]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk