All systems operational
-->

System Maintenance - Tuesday, August 15th, 2017, 11:00 PM to Midnight UTC [CHN-953]

On Tuesday, August 15th, 2017, between the hours of 11:00 PM to Midnight UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance work on our network. During this activity, our data service will not be available for around 30 minutes.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, August 15th, 2017

08:00 - 09:00 (August 16th) Japan Standard Time

07:00 - 08:00 (August 16th) China Standard Time

04:30 - 05:30 (August 16th) India Standard Time

23:00 - 24:00 UTC

19:00 - 20:00 Eastern Daylight Time

16:00 - 17:00 Pacific Daylight Time

 

[CHN-953]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk