All systems operational
-->

System Maintenance - Tuesday, August 15th, 2017, 05:00 PM to 6:15 PM UTC [CHN-946]

On Tuesday, August 15th, 2017, between the hours of 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance work on our network. During this activity, our data service will not be available for around 1 (one) minute.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, August 15th, 2017

02:00 - 03:30 (August 16th) Japan Standard Time

01:00 - 02:30 (August 16th) China Standard Time

22:30 - 23:45 India Standard Time

17:00 - 18:15 UTC

13:00 - 14:15 Eastern Daylight Time

10:00 - 11:15 Pacific Daylight Time

 

[CHN-946]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk