All systems operational

System Maintenance - Tuesday, June 13th, 2017, 5:30 AM to 8:30 AM UTC [CHN-845]

On Tuesday, June 13th, 2017, between the hours of 5:30 AM to 8:30 AM UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance work on our network. During this activity, it will not be possible to access the GEM portal for up to 2 hours.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, June 13th, 2017

14:30 - 18:30 Japan Standard Time

13:30 - 17:30 China Standard Time

11:00 - 15:00 India Standard Time

05:30 - 08:30 UTC

01:30 - 05:30 Eastern Daylight Time

22:30 (June 12th) - 02:30 Pacific Daylight Time

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk