All systems operational

System Maintenance - Tuesday, June 13th, 2017, 6:00 AM to 9:30 AM UTC [CHN-846]

On Tuesday, June 13th, 2017, between the hours of 6:00 AM to 9:30 AM UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance work on our network. During this activity, customers will not be able to purchase or top-up data plans for a period of up to 30 minutes. Customers with active data plans will not be affected.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Tuesday, June 13th, 2017

15:00 - 18:30 Japan Standard Time

14:00 - 17:30 China Standard Time

11:30 - 15:00 India Standard Time

06:00 - 09:30 UTC

02:00 - 05:30 Eastern Daylight Time

23:00 (June 12th) - 02:30 Pacific Daylight Time

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk