All systems operational

System Maintenance - Wednesday, May 24th, 2017, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM UTC [CHN-808]

OnWednesday, May 24th, 2017, between the hours of 9:00 AM and 1:00 PM UTC, we will be carrying out essential maintenance work on our network. During this activity, customers will not be able to purchase or top-up data plans for a period of up to 10 minutes. Customers with active data plans will not be affected.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

 

Best regards

GigSky Customer Support

 

Wednesday, May 24th, 2017

18:00 - 22:00 Japan Standard Time

17:00 - 21:00 China Standard Time

14:30 - 18:30 India Standard Time

09:00 - 13:00 UTC

05:00 - 09:00 Eastern Daylight Time

02:00 - 06:00 Pacific Daylight Time

 

[CHN-808]

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk