All systems operational

Which countries are included in which GigSky Apple SIM data plans?

The table below shows which plans cover each country and territory:

Afghanistan Afghanistan
Albania Albania
Algeria Algeria
Anguilla Caribbean
Antigua and Barbuda Caribbean
Argentina Argentina
Armenia Armenia
Aruba Caribbean
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Azores Portugal
Bahamas Bahamas
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Barbados Caribbean
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Belize Belize
Bermuda Caribbean
Bhutan Bhutan
Bolivia Bolivia
Bonaire Caribbean
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana Botswana
Brazil Brazil
British Virgin Islands Caribbean
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Cambodia Cambodia
Cameroon Cameroon
Canada Canada
Canary Islands Spain
Cape Verde Cape Verde
Cayman Islands Caribbean
Ceuta Spain
Chad Chad
Chile Chile
Christmas Island Christmas Island
Colombia Colombia
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
Croatia Croatia
Curaçao Curaçao
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
Dominica Caribbean
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Ecuador Ecuador
Egypt Egypt
El Salvador El Salvador
Estonia Estonia
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Fiji Fiji
Finland Finland
France France
French Guiana Caribbean
French Polynesia French Polynesia
Georgia Georgia
Germany Germany
Ghana Ghana
Gibraltar Gibraltar
Greece Greece
Greenland Greenland
Grenada Caribbean
Guadeloupe Caribbean
Guam Guam
Guatemala Guatemala
Guernsey Channel Islands
Guinea Guinea
Guyana Guyana
Haiti Caribbean
Honduras Honduras
Hong Kong Hong Kong
Hungary Hungary
Ibiza Spain
Iceland Iceland
India India
Indonesia Indonesia
Iraq Iraq
Ireland Ireland
Isle of Man Isle of Man
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Jamaica Caribbean
Japan Japan
Jersey Channel Islands
Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kenya
Kosovo Kosovo
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
La Désirade Caribbean
Laos Laos
Latvia Latvia
Les Saints Caribbean
Liberia Liberia
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Macau Macau
Macedonia, FYR Macedonia, FYR
Madagascar Madagascar
Madeira Portugal
Malaysia Malaysia
Mallorca Spain
Malta Malta
Marie-Galante Caribbean
Martinique Caribbean
Melilla Spain
Menorca Spain
Mexico Mexico
Moldova Moldova
Mongolia Mongolia
Montenegro Montenegro
Montserrat Caribbean
Morocco Morocco
Myanmar Myanmar
Namibia Namibia
Nauru Fiji
Nepal Nepal
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand
Nicaragua Nicaragua
Niger Niger
Nigeria Nigeria
Northern Cyprus Turkey
Norway Norway
Oman Oman
Pakistan Pakistan
Palestine Palestine
Panama Panama
Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
Paraguay Paraguay
Peru Peru
Philippines Philippines
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Puerto Rico United States
Qatar Qatar
Réunion Réunion
Romania Romania
Russia Russia
Rwanda Rwanda
Saba Caribbean
Saint Barthélemy Caribbean
Saint Kitts and Nevis Caribbean
Saint Lucia Caribbean
Saint Martin Caribbean
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Caribbean
Samoa Samoa
San Marino Italy
Senegal Senegal
Serbia Serbia
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone
Singapore Singapore
Sint Eustatius Caribbean
Sint Maarten Caribbean
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
South Africa South Africa
South Korea South Korea
Spain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Suriname Suriname
Svalbard and Jan Mayen Norway
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Taiwan Taiwan
Tajikistan Tajikistan
Tanzania Tanzania
Thailand Thailand
Tonga Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago Caribbean
Turkey Turkey
Turks and Caicos Islands Caribbean
U.S. Virgin Islands United States
Uganda Uganda
Ukraine Ukraine
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States
Uruguay Uruguay
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Vanuatu Vanuatu
Vatican City Vatican City
Venezuela Venezuela
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk